Monthly Blinded Veteran Computer Users Conference Call

The Blinded Veteran Computer Users Conference Call takes place on the first Thursday of the month. The only exception to this is when a federal holiday falls on the first Thursday of the month and the conference call will not take place.
The conference phone number is:
1-800-767-1750
And the Access Code is:
44125
If you have any difficulties entering the conference room, please dial 0 for the Operator.
The conference call will start promptly at 10:00 a.m., Central Standard Time/11:00 a.m., Eastern Standard Time. You are asked to start entering the conference room 10 minutes prior to the above start time. The conference call will conclude at 11:20 a.m., Central Standard Time/12:20 p.m., Eastern Standard Time.
We will observe the Roberts Rules of Order. Please direct your question or answer to the Moderator of the call so the Moderator can properly identify you for the continuation of your question/answer. You are asked to not speak over or interrupt a fellow Blinded Veteran who is providing a question or providing an answer to a question. Participants are asked to limit their questions to 2 and with time permitting at the end of the conference call, you may ask additional questions.
Blinded Veterans new to computers will have an opportunity to have their questions answered first.
Blinded Veterans may also be asked to provide an update on issues that weren’t resolved in a previous conference call.
Please share this information with other Blinded Veterans as the information we share on the conference call can be very helpful.